Contacts

Gabor Marosi

General director

+36 1 424 8185

+36 30 984 9376

marosi@woodstockseed.com

Ida Marosi 

 

Financial director

+36 1 424 8185

+36 30 996 1809

marosi@woodstockseed.com

Geza Takacs

Adviser

+36 1 424 8185

takacs@woodstockseed.com

Nikolai Zakharchenko

 

Commercial director, Russia

+7 960 131 0062

zakharchenko@woodstockseed.com

 

 

Maxim Garkusha

 

Personal assistant

+7 961 456 7455

+36 30 160 9383

garkusha@woodstockseed.com

Greg Kovacs

 

Branch director in Russia 

+7 965 434 2308
+36 30 883 5322

kovacs@woodstockseed.com

Alexei Mitrofanov

 

Branch director in Central and Volga region, Russia

+7 985 145 5488

mitrofanov@woodstockseed.com

Maksim Shokin

 

Representative in Western Region, Russia 

+7 919 174 52 46

shokin@woodstockseed.com

Aleksander Tulupov

 

Branch director in Northwest Region, Russia

+7 962 253 6711

tulupov@woodstockseed.com

Jerzy Malec

 

Branch director​ in Poland

+48 501 510 196

malec@woodstockseed.com

Andrei Mihalachi

 

Branch director in Moldova

+373-691-41-969

mihalachi@woodstockseed.com

Alexander Shwirblya

 

Branch director in the Republic of Belarus

+375 296 647 814

shwirblya@woodstockseed.com

Alexander Ushakov

 

Representative in Ukraine

Director, "Trade House "Sojevyj Vik" LTD

+380 503 051 447

ushakov@woodstockseed.com

Petr Lyashok

 

Representative in Ukraine

Executive Director, Ukrainian-Hungarian Seed Company (UVNK)

+380 675 075 306
+380 442 460 666

lyashok@woodstockseed.com

Email us if You have any questions or suggestions
All fields are mandatory